Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

NAME

DEPARTMENT / POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Adams, Janelle

Adaptive PE Specialist

5521

Gym

adamsj@mdusd.org

Adrianzen, Juliana

Special Education Assistant

5581

S4

adrianzenj@mdusd.org

Agnost, Peter

Mathematics / Electives

5549  

   B2

agnostp@mdusd.org

Anthony, Maria

Science / Electives

5552

B5

anthonym@mdusd.org

Baca, Sara

Secretary

5502

Office

bacas@mdusd.org

Brennan, Melissa

Vice Principal

5504

Office

brennanm@mdusd.org

Campopiano, Ben

Principal

5500

Office

campopianob@mdusd.org

Carpenter, Mando

Special Education Assistant

TBD

C7

TBD

Christensen, Karen

Mathematics / Science / PE Teacher

5583

A9

christensenks@mdusd.org

Connelly, Clare

Special Education Assistant

TBD

TBD

TBD

Dale, Kim

Special Education Assistant

5568

D/5

dalek@mdusd.org

Davis, Adam

Special Education Assistant

5568

D4/5

davisaa@mdusd.org

DeGuzman, Erica

Speech Pathologist

C5

5560

ctdeguzmane@mdusd.org

Del Bene, Treva

Attendance Secretary

5503

Office

delbenet@mdusd.org

Dickison, Gina

Physical Education Teacher

5522

Gym

dickisong@mdusd.org

Dinicola, Alison

Librarian

5511

Library

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

Edmonds, Sue

Instructional Media Assistant

5511

Library

edmondss@mdusd.org

Eldrich, Michael

English Teacher

5561

C8

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

Ellgaard, Annette

English Teacher

5555

C2

ellgaarda@mdusd.org 

Ellis-Falik, Lorraine

Special Education Teacher

5578

D6/7

ellisfalikl@mdusd.org

Evans, Cari

Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

evansc@mdusd.org

Fontana, Anita

Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

fontanaa@mdusd.org

Gale, Toni

Special Education Teacher

5568

D4/5

galetm@mdusd.org

Gamboa, Noli

Afternoon Custodian (Lead)

n/a

S8

gamboan@mdusd.org

Grose, Peter

Art Teacher

5541

A4

grosep@mdusd.org 

Hagen, Rachel

Math / Science Teacher

5543 / 5550

A8 / B3

hagenr@mdusd.org

Heath, Tina

Head Cafe Manager

5514

Cafeteria

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Hills, Alex

Special Education Assistant

5578

D6/7

hillsa@mdusd.org

Jimenez, Jenny Rose

Spanish

5579

S3

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

English / Social Science Teacher

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Kenny, Jennifer

Special Education Assistant

5581

S4

kenneyj@mdusd.org

Kratsas, Elaine

Psychologist

5580

S6

kratsase@mdusd.org

Lawson, Kris

Speech Pathologist

5560

C5

lawsonk@mdusd.org

Luker, Kim

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

lukerk@mdusd.org

Mann, Tara

Mathematics / Science Teacher

5546

A5

mannt@mdusd.org

Medina, Leeat

English / Social Science Teacher

5542

A6

medinal@mdusd.org

Miller, Krista

Mathematics Teacher

5553

B6

millerkrista@mdusd.org

Miner, Jennifer

Special Education Teacher

5578

D2

minerjl@mdusd.org

Nafarrete, Aaron

Landscaping

n/a

S8

nafarretea@mdusd.org

Nardone, Lori

Counselor

5508

Office

nardonel@mdusd.org

Nelson, Christina

Special Education Teacher

5581

S4

nelsonc@mdusd.org

Nguyen, Lynn

Nurse

5507

Office

nguyene@mdusd.org

Nist, Mari

Special Education Assistant

5572

D8

nistm@mdusd.org

Nunes, David

Daytime Custodian

n/a

S8

nunesd@mdusd.org

Ono-Karimi, Eriko

English Teacher

5559

C6

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

Ortner, Rhonda

Special Education Assistant

5581

S4

ortnerr@mdusd.org

Padilla, Alison

Special Education Assistant

TBD

TBD

padillaa@mdusd.org

Parrish, Takisha

Special Education Assistant

5568

D4/5

parrisht@mdusd.org

Peiffer, Veronica

Music Teacher

5515

M3

peifferv@mdusd.org

Perfecto, Avelino

Evening Custodian

n/a

S8

TBD

Perryman, Ed

Counselor

5506

Office

perrymane@mdusd.org

Picco, Jeanne

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Quinn, Danae

Social Science / Leadership Teacher

5557 / 5573

C4 / S2

quinnd@mdusd.org

Rentner, Jennifer

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

English / Social Studies / Electives Teacher

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

Robinson, Mona

Librarian

5511

Library

robinsonm@mdusd.org

Robles, Maritza

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Ronque, Sheilah

Special Education Assistant

5568

D4/5

floressp@mdusd.org

Rosso, Matt

Network Technician

n/a

S1/2

rossom@mdusd.org

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison

Special Education Assistant

5578

D6/7

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

Vallis, Damian

Physical Education Teacher

5521

Gym

vallisd@mdusd.org

Van Brocklin, Linda

Special Education Teacher

5571 

D8

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

Walker, Dean

Science / Electives Teacher

5548

B1

walkerd@mdusd.org

Wathen, Joanne

Social Science Teacher

5556 / 5543

C1 / A8

wathenj@mdusd.org

Young, Karen

Senior Office Manager

5501

Office

youngk@mdusd.org