Skip to main content

Staff Directory

2021-2022

NAME /
POSITION

ROOM / 
EXT.

GOOGLE VOICE
CELL NUMBER*

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Adams, Janelle
Adaptive PE Specialist

Gym
x5521

n/a

adamsj@mdusd.org

n/a

Agnost, Peter
Mathematics / Electives Teacher

B2
x5549

n/a

agnostp@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Buhler, Daniel

Science/Electives

B3

x5550

n/a

buhlerd@mdusd.org

 

Clark, Laurie
Principal

Office
x5500

n/a

clarklm@mdusd.org

n/a

Christensen, Karen
Mathematics / Science 

A9
x5583

n/a

christensenks@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Dale, Kim
Special Education Assistant

D5
x5568

n/a

dalek@mdusd.org

n/a

Davis, Adam
Special Education Assistant

D6/7
x5570

n/a

davisaa@mdusd.org

n/a

Dickison, Gina
Physical Education Teacher

Gym
x5522

n/a

dickisong@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

TBD
Librarian

Library
x5511

n/a

TBD

PHMS Library Website

Dolan, Lizzette 
English/AVID teacher

C3
x5558

n/a

dolanl@mdusd.org

n/a

Eldrich, Michael
English Teacher

C8
x5561

n/a

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Emechete, Stella
Special Education Assistant

D6/7
x5570

n/a

emechetes@mdusd.org

n/a

Evans, Cari
Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

evanscd@mdusd.org

n/a

Fontana, Anita
Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

fontanaa@mdusd.org

n/a

Gale, Toni
Special Education Teacher

D4/5
x5568

n/a

galetm@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Gamboa, Noli
Afternoon Custodian

S8

n/a

n/a

n/a

Grose, Peter
Art Teacher

A4
x5541 

n/a

grosep@mdusd.org 

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Hagen, Rachel
Science Teacher

B3
x5550

(925) 391-0334

hagenr@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Heath, Tina
Head Cafe Manager

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Hills, Alex
Special Education Assistant

D6/7
x5570

n/a

hillsa@mdusd.org

n/a

Husnain, Zehra
Speech Pathologist

D8
x5572

n/a

cthusnainz@mdusd.org

n/a

Jimenez, Jenny Rose
Spanish / Electives/ALD Teacher

B4
x5551

n/a

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

 

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
English / Social Science /
Electives Teacher

A7
x5547 

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Kellerhals, Leah
Mathematics / Science / Electives Teacher

A8
x5543

(925) 269-9704

kellerhalsl@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Kenny, Jennifer
Special Education Assistant

S4
x5581

n/a

kenneyj@mdusd.org

n/a

Valenzuela, Ruth
Psychologist

D8
x5572

n/a

valenzuelar@mdusd.org

n/a

Mann, Tara
Mathematics / Science / Electives Teacher

A5
x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Medeiros, James
Social Science Teacher

C4
x5557

(925) 718-6474

medeirosjb@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Medina, Leeat
English / Social Science Teacher

A6
x5542

(925) 482-6120

medinal@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Mehmood, Rashida
Registrar / Attendance Secretary

Office
x5503

n/a

mehmoodr@mdusd.org

n/a

Miller, Krista
Mathematics Teacher

B6
x5553

(707) 563-1242 (texts)

millerkrista@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Miner, Jennifer
Special Education Teacher

B7
x5554

N/A

minerjl@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Moncada, Christina

Special Education Teacher

S3

x5579

N/A

moncadac@mdusd.org

 

Murphy, Sharon
Special Education Teacher

D6/7
x5570

(925) 529-1040

murphys@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Nguyen, (Lynn) Eleanor
Nurse

Office
x5507

n/a

nguyene@mdusd.org

n/a

Nelson, Christina
Special Education Teacher

S4
x5581

(925) 322-1718‬

nelsonc@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Nist, Mari
Special Education Assistant

D8
x5572

n/a

nistm@mdusd.org

n/a

Nunes, David
Daytime Custodian

S8

n/a

n/a

n/a

Ono-Karimi, Eriko
English / ELD Teacher

C6
x5559

(925) 338-7251 (texts)

onokarimie@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site


Special Education Assistant

S4
x5581

n/a

 

n/a

TBD
Instructional Media Assistant

Library
x5511

n/a

TBD

PHMS Library Website

Parrish, Takisha
Special Education Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

parrisht@mdusd.org

n/a

La, Andrew
Music Teacher

M3
x5515

(669) 247-6548

laa@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Pence, Nadine
Office Manager

Office
x5501

n/a

pencen@mdusd.org

n/a

Perfecto, Avelino
Evening Custodian

S8

n/a

n/a

n/a

Perryman, Ed
Counselor

Office
x5506

(510) 621-7406

perrymane@mdusd.org

PHMS Counseling Site

Rentner, Jennifer
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
English / Social Studies / Electives Teacher

A10
x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Robles, Maritza
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Rodda, Scarlett
Social Science

C1
x5556

n/a

roddas@mdusd.org

 

Rodriguez Guerrero, Veronica
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a


Special Education Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

 

n/a

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison
Special Education Assistant

D6/7
x5570

n/a

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

n/a

Simpson, Matt
Network Technician
S1/2
x5574
n/a simpsonm@mdusd.org

n/a

Tom, Lisa

Vice Principal

Office
x5504
  toml@mdusd.org

n/a

Vallis, Damian
Physical Education Teacher

Gym
x5521 

(925) 529-1164

vallisd@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Van Brocklin, Linda
Special Education Teacher

B5
x5552

(929) 459-8114

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

 

Walker, Dean
Science / Electives Teacher

S9
x5548

(925) 322-0306

walkerd@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site


*GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER: Parents and students can text Google Voice numbers. Thank you!