Skip to main content

Staff Directory

2022-2023

NAME                                                               

POSITION


Extension 

Dial 682-8000 +ext

GOOGLE VOICE
CELL NUMBER*

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Adams, Janelle
Adaptive PE Specialist

x5521

n/a

adamsj@mdusd.org

n/a

Bergman, Kristina                                                           Special Ed. Assistant

       

Buhler, Daniel                                                          Science Teacher

 

x5550

n/a

buhlerd@mdusd.org

 

Bullock, Sylvia                                                    Electives

       bullocks@mdusd.org  

Cabeza, Jose     

Physical Education                                                            

       cabezajl@mdusd.org  

Clark, Laurie
Principal


x5500

n/a

clarklm@mdusd.org

n/a

Christensen, Karen
Mathematics / Science Teacher


x5583

n/a

christensenks@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Coleville, Heidi

Nurse

    colevilleh@mdusd.org Tuesdays only


Special Education Assistant


x5568

n/a

 

n/a

Davis, Adam
Special Education Assistant


x5570

n/a

davisaa@mdusd.org

n/a

Diaz Diaz, Flavio                                                      Math Teacher


x5549

     diazdiazf@mdusd.org  

Dickison, Gina
Physical Education Teacher


x5522

n/a

dickisong@mdusd.org

 

TBD
Librarian


x5511

n/a

TBD

PHMS Library Website

Dolan, Lizette 
English/AVID Teacher


x5558

n/a

dolanl@mdusd.org

n/a

  Eldrich, Michael
  English Teacher

X

n/a

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

 

Fontana, Anita
Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

fontanaa@mdusd.org

n/a

Gale, Toni
Special Education Teacher


x5568

n/a

galetm@mdusd.org

 

Gamboa, Noli
Custodial Lead

 

n/a

n/a

n/a

Grose, Peter
Art Teacher


x5541 

n/a

grosep@mdusd.org 

 

Heath, Tina
Head Cafe Manager


x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

  Higgins, Creston                                                                 Vice Principal x5504 n/a   higginsc@mdusd.org  

Hovsepyan, Sevana                                                       Licensed Vocational Nurse

    Call the main office to contact on site daily


Speech Pathologist


x5572

n/a

 

n/a

Jimenez, Jenny Rose
Spanish /ALD Teacher


x5551

n/a

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

 

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
English/Social Science /Electives Teacher


x5547 

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Knapp, Cindy

Math/Science/Elective

   x5543      knappc@mdusd.org  

Langton, Alyse
Psychologist


x5572

n/a

langtona@mdusd.org

n/a

Malki, Emma                                                           Social Studies Teacher

       malkie@mdusd.org  

Mann, Tara
Math /Science /Electives Teacher


x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Maspaitella, Jodi                                            Counselor

Main office      maspaitellaj@mdusd.org PHMS Counseling Site
   McBride, Shaunna
   Special Education Assistant

 
     

Medina, Leeat
English / Social Studies Teacher


x5542

(925) 482-6120

medinal@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site


Registrar / Attendance Secretary

Office
x5503

n/a

 

n/a

Miller, Krista
Mathematics Teacher


x5553

(707) 563-1242 (texts)

millerkrista@mdusd.org

 

Miner, Jennifer
Special Education Teacher


x5554

N/A

minerjl@mdusd.org

 

Moncada, Christina                                              Special Education Teacher

x5579

N/A

moncadac@mdusd.org

 

Moser, Carolina                                                       Secretary    

Office
x5507

n/a

moserc@mdusd.org

n/a

Nist, Mari
Special Education Assistant


x5572

n/a

nistm@mdusd.org

n/a

Nunes, David
Daytime Custodian

 

n/a

n/a

n/a

Ono-Karimi, Eriko
English / ELD Teacher


x5559

(925) 338-7251 (texts)

onokarimie@mdusd.org 

 

TBD
Special Education Assistant


x5581

n/a

 

n/a

Peery, Veronica
Instructional Media Assistant

Mondays only
x5511                      

n/a

perryv@mdusd.org

PHMS Library Website

Parrish, Takisha
Special Education Assistant


x5568

n/a

parrisht@mdusd.org

n/a

La, Andrew
Music Teacher


x5515

(669) 247-6548

laa@mdusd.org

 

Pence, Nadine
Office Manager

Office
x5501

n/a

pencen@mdusd.org

n/a

Perfecto, Avelino
Evening Custodian

 

n/a

n/a

n/a

Perryman, Ed
Counselor

Office
x5506

(510) 621-7406

perrymane@mdusd.org

PHMS Counseling Site

Rentner, Jennifer
Cafeteria Staff


x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
English / Social Studies / Electives Teacher


x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Robles, Maritza
Cafeteria Staff


x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Rodda, Scarlett
Social Studies


x5556

n/a

roddas@mdusd.org

 

Rodriguez Guerrero, Veronica
Cafeteria Staff


x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Sartorio, Susanne                                                Special Education Teacher

      sartorios@mdusd.org  

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison
Special Education Assistant


x5570

n/a

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

n/a

Simpson, Matt
Network Technician


x5574

n/a

simpsonm@mdusd.org

n/a

Smith, Seena                                                           Special Education Teacher

X5581

    smithsa@mdusd.org

 

Vallis, Damian
Physical Education Teacher


x5521 

(925) 529-1164

vallisd@mdusd.org

 

Watt, Stephanie                                                  Special Education Teacher

X5552

    watts@mdusd.org  

Wilson, Laura                                                           Science

   X5586     wilsonla@mdusd.org  

 


*GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER: Parents and students can text Google Voice numbers. Thank you!