Skip to main content

Departments

.

ADMINISTRATION

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Brennan, Melissa

Vice Principal

5504

Office

brennanm@mdusd.org

Campopiano, Ben

Principal

5500

Office

campopianob@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

CAFETERIA

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS            

Heath, Tina

Head Cafe Manager

5514

Cafeteria

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

TBD

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Rentner, Jennifer

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Robles, Maritza

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

COUNSELING

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Nardone, Lori

Counselor

5508

Office

nardonel@mdusd.org

Perryman, Ed

Counselor

5506

Office

perrymane@mdusd.org

 

Counseling Website...

___________________________________________________________________________________

Custodial & Landscaping

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Gamboa, Noli

Afternoon Custodian

n/a

S8

gamboan@mdusd.org

Nafarrete, Aaron

Landscaper

n/a

S8

nafarretea@mdusd.org

Nunes, David

Daytime Custodian

n/a

S8

nunesd@mdusd.org

Perfecto, Avelino

Evening Custodian

n/a

S8

TBD

___________________________________________________________________________________

ELECTIVES

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Agnost, Peter

Coding Teacher

5549  

   B2

agnostp@mdusd.org

Anthony, Maria

STEM Teacher

5552

B5

anthonym@mdusd.org

Eldrich, Mike

Digital Media Teacher

5561

C8

eldrichm@mdusd.org

Grose, Peter

Art Teacher*

5541

A4

grosep@mdusd.org 

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

AVID Teacher (6th Grade Rotation)

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Mann, Tara

Computers Teacher (6th Grade Rotation)

5546

A5

mannt@mdusd.org

Quinn, Danae

Leadership Teacher

5557

C4

quinnd@mdusd.org

Jimenez, Jenny Rose

Spanish Teacher / World Cultures Teacher 
(6th Grade Rotation)

5579

S3

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

Art Teacher (6th Grade Rotation)

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

Walker, Dean 

Robotics Teacher

5548

B1

walkerd@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

ENGLISH

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

Eldrich, Michael

Teacher

5561

C8

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

Ellgaard, Annette

Teacher

5555

C2

ellgaarda@mdusd.org 

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

Teacher* 

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Medina, Leeat

Teacher

5542

A6

medinal@mdusd.org

Ono-Karimi, Eriko

Teacher

5559

C6

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

Teacher

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

___________________________________________________________________________________

LIBRARY

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS          

Dinicola, Alison

Afternoon Librarian

5511

Library

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

Edmonds, Sue

Instructional Media Assistant

5511

Library

edmondss@mdusd.org

Robinson, Mona

Morning Librarian

5511

Library

robinsonm@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

OFFICE

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS  

Baca, Sara

Secretary

5502

Office

bacas@mdusd.org

Del Bene, Treva

Attendance Secretary

5503

Office

delbenet@mdusd.org

Young, Karen

Senior Office Manager

5501

Office

youngk@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

MATHEMATICS

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Agnost, Peter

Teacher

5549  

  B2

agnostp@mdusd.org

Christensen, Karen

Teacher

5583

A9

christensenks@mdusd.org

Hagen, Rachel

Teacher

5543 / 5550

A8 / B3

hagenr@mdusd.org

Mann, Tara

Teacher

5546

A5

mannt@mdusd.org

Miller, Krista

Teacher*

5553

B6

millerkrista@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS       

Adams, Janelle

Specialist

5521

Gym

adamsj@mdusd.org

Dickison, Gina

Teacher

5522

Gym

dickisong@mdusd.org

Vallis, Damian

Teacher*

5521

Gym

vallisd@mdusd.org

 

PE Department Website

___________________________________________________________________________________

SCIENCE

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Anthony, Maria

Teacher

5552

B5

anthonym@mdusd.org

Christensen, Karen

Teacher

5583

A9

christensenks@mdusd.org

Hagen, Rachel

Teacher

5543 / 5550

A8 / B3

hagenr@mdusd.org

Mann, Tara

Teacher

5546

A5

mannt@mdusd.org

Walker, Dean

Teacher

5548

B1

walkerd@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

SOCIAL SCIENCE

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

Teacher

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Medina, Leeat

Teacher

5542

A6

medinal@mdusd.org

Quinn, Danae

Teacher*

5557

C4

quinnd@mdusd.org

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

Teacher

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

Wathen, Joanne

Teacher

5556

C1

wathenj@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

SPECIAL EDUCATION

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

Adrianzen, Juliana

Assistant

5581

S4

adrianzenj@mdusd.org

Carpenter, Mando

Assistant

TBD

TBD

TBD

Dale, Kim

Assistant

5568

D4/5

dalek@mdusd.org

Davis, Adam

Assistant

5568

D4/5

davisaa@mdusd.org

Ellis-Falik, Lorraine

Teacher

5578

D6/7

ellisfalikl@mdusd.org

Gale, Toni

Teacher

5568

D4/5

galetm@mdusd.org

Hills, Alex

Assistant

5578

D6/7

hillsa@mdusd.org

Kenny, Jennifer

Assistant

5581

S4

kenneyj@mdusd.org

Miner, Jennifer

Teacher

5578

D2

minerjl@mdusd.org

Nelson, Christina

Teacher

5581

S4

nelsonc@mdusd.org

Nist, Mari

Assistant

5572

D8

nistm@mdusd.org

Ortner, Rhonda

Assistant

TBD

TBD

ortnerr@mdusd.org

Padilla, Alison

Assistant

TBD

TBD

padillaa@mdusd.org

Parrish, Takisha

Assistant

5568

D4/5

parrisht@mdusd.org

Ronque, Sheilah

Assistant

5568

D4/5

floressp@mdusd.org

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison

Assistant

5570

D6/7

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

Van Brocklin, Linda

Teacher*

5571 

D8

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPERVISION

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

Evans, Cari

Noon Supervisor

n/a

n/a

evansc@mdusd.org

Fontana, Anita

Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

fontanaa@mdusd.org

Vacant

Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

TBD

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPPORT

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

DeGuzman, Erica

Speech Pathologist

5560

C5

ctdeguzmane@mdusd.org

Kratsas, Elaine

Psychologist

5580

S6

kratsase@mdusd.org

Nguyen, Lynn

Nurse

5507

Office

nguyene@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

TECHNOLOGY

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Rosso, Matt

Network Technician

n/a

S1/2

rossom@mdusd.org

_________________ 

* Department Chair