Skip to main content

Departments

.

ADMINISTRATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Campopiano, Ben
Principal

Office
x5500

(925) 718-6192

campopianob@mdusd.org

Rosecrans, Tyler
Vice Principal 

Office
x5504

(925) 388-6561

rosecranst@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

CAFETERIA

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXTENSION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Heath, Tina
Head Cafe Manager

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Rentner, Jennifer
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Robles, Maritza
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Rodriguez Guerrero, Veronica
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

Custodial & Landscaping

NAME

ROOM 

Gamboa, Noli
Afternoon Custodian

S8

Nunes, David
Daytime Custodian

S8

Perfecto, Avelino
Evening Custodian

S8

___________________________________________________________________________________

ELECTIVES

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Agnost, Peter
Coding 7 and 8 Teacher

B2
x5549

n/a

agnostp@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Grose, Peter*
Art 7 and 8 Teacher 

A4
x5541

n/a

grosep@mdusd.org 

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Jimenez, Jenny Rose
Spanish 7 and 8 Teacher /
World Cultures 6 Teacher

S3
x5579

(510) 858-1574 (texts)

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
Enrichment 6 Teacher 

A7
x5547

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Kellerhals, Leah
Hands on Technology
7 and 8 Teacher

A8
x5543

(925) 269-9704

kellerhalsl@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Mann, Tara
Computers 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
Art 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Walker, Dean
Robotics 7 and 8 Teacher

B1
x5548

(925) 322-0306

walkerd@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

ENGLISH

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

GOOGLE SITE

Eldrich, Michael
English 7 and 8 Teacher
 

C8
x5561

n/a

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly*
English 6 Teacher

A7
x5547

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Medina, Leeat
English 6 Teacher

A6
x5542

(925) 482-6120

medinal@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Ono-Karimi, Eriko
English 7 and ELD Teacher  

C6
x5559

(925) 338-7251 (texts)

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
English 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

LIBRARY

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

E-MAIL ADDRESS          

GOOGLE SITE

Dinicola, Alison
Librarian

Library
x5511

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

PHMS Library Website

Phan, Han
Instructional Media Assistant

Library
x5511

phanh@mdusd.org

PHMS Library Website

___________________________________________________________________________________

OFFICE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

E-MAIL ADDRESS  

Baca, Sara
Secretary

Office
x5502

bacas@mdusd.org

Mehmood, Rashida
Attendance Secretary

Office
x5503

mehmoodr@mdusd.org

Pence, Nadine
Office Manager

Office
x5501

pencen@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

MATHEMATICS

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Agnost, Peter
Math 7 and 8 Teacher

B2
x5549  

   n/a

agnostp@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Christensen, Karen
Math 6 Teacher

A9
x5583

(925) 391-0602

christensenks@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Kellerhals, Leah
Math 6 Teacher

A8
x5543

(925) 269-9704

kellerhalsl@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Mann, Tara
Math 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Miller, Krista*
Math 7 and 8 Teacher

B6
x5553

(707) 563-1242 (texts)

millerkrista@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS       

GOOGLE SITE

Adams, Janelle
Specialist

Gym
x5521

n/a

adamsj@mdusd.org

n/a

Christensen, Karen
PE 6 Teacher

A9
x5583

(925) 391-0602

christensenks@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Dickison, Gina*
PE 6, 7, and 8 Teacher

Gym
x5522

n/a

dickisong@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Jimenez, Jenny Rose
PE 6 Teacher

S3
x5579

(510) 858-1574 (texts)

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Vallis, Damian*
PE 6, 7, and 8 Teacher

Gym
x5521

(925) 529-1164

vallisd@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site


PE Department Website

___________________________________________________________________________________

SCIENCE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Christensen, Karen*
Science 6 Teacher

A9
x5583

(925) 391-0602

christensenks@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Hagen, Rachel
Science 7 and 8 Teacher

B3
x5550

(925) 391-0334

hagenr@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Kellerhals, Leah
Science 6 Teacher

A8
x5543

(925) 269-9704

kellerhalsl@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Mann, Tara*
Science 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Walker, Dean
Science 7 Teacher

B1
x5548

(925) 322-0306

walkerd@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

SOCIAL SCIENCE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT 

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

GOOGLE SITE

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
History 6 Teacher

A7
x5547

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Medeiros, James
History 7 and 8 Teacher

C4
x5557

(925) 718-6474

medeirosjb@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Medina, Leeat
History 6 Teacher

A6
x5542

(925) 482-6120

medinal@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
History 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Wathen, Joanne
History 7 Teacher

C1
x5556

(925) 378-5139

wathenj@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

SPECIAL EDUCATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

GOOGLE SITE

Carpenter, Mando
Assistant

TBD

n/a

carpenterr@mdusd.org

n/a

Dale, Kim
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

dalek@mdusd.org

n/a

Davis, Adam
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

davisaa@mdusd.org

n/a

Duncan, Robin
Assistant

D6/7
x5578

n/a

duncanr@mdusd.org

n/a

Emechete, Stella
Assistant

D6/7
x5578

n/a

emechetes@mdusd.org

n/a

Gale, Toni
Teacher

D4/5
x5568

n/a

galetm@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Hills, Alex
Assistant

D6/7
x5578

n/a

hillsa@mdusd.org

n/a

Kenney, Jennifer
Assistant

S4
x5581

n/a

kenneyj@mdusd.org

n/a

Miner, Jennifer
Teacher

B7
x5554

(925) 315-5311

minerjl@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Murhpy, Sharon
Teacher

D6/7
x5578

(925) 529-1040

murphys@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Nelson, Christina
Teacher

S4
x5581

(925) 322-1718‬

nelsonc@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Nist, Mari
Assistant

D8
x5572

n/a

nistm@mdusd.org

n/a

Ortner, Rhonda
Assistant

S4
x5581

n/a

ortnerr@mdusd.org

n/a

Parrish, Takisha
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

parrisht@mdusd.org

n/a

Ronque, Sheilah
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

floressp@mdusd.org

n/a

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison
Assistant

D6/7
x5570

n/a

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

n/a

Van Brocklin, Linda*
Teacher

D8
x5571 

(929) 459-8114

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPERVISION

NAME / POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

Evans, Cari
Noon Supervisor

evanscd@mdusd.org

Fontana, Anita
Campus Supervisor

fontanaa@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPPORT

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT 

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

DeGuzman, Erica
Speech Pathologist

C5
x5560

(415) 754-3796

ctdeguzmane@mdusd.org

Husnain, Zehra
Speech Pathologist

C5
x5560

n/a

cthusnainz@mdusd.org

Kratsas, Elaine
Psychologist

S6
x5580

n/a

kratsase@mdusd.org

Perryman, Ed
Counselor

Office
x5506

(510) 621-7406

perrymane@mdusd.org

Nguyen, Lynn
Nurse

Office
x5516

n/a

nguyene@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

TECHNOLOGY

NAME / POSITION

ROOM

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Simpson, Matt
Network Technician

S1/2

simpsonm@mdusd.org

_________________ 

* Department Chair

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER: Parents and students can text or call Google Voice numbers. Thank you!