Skip to main content

Staff Information

 

NAME

DEPARTMENT / POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Adrianzen, Juliana

Special Education Assistant

5581

S4

TBD

Agnost, Peter

Mathematics / Electives

5549  

   B2

agnostp@mdusd.org

Ballard, Cristina

Electives

5579

S3

TBD

Borges, Leslie

Special Education Assistant

5581

S4

TBD

Brennan, Melissa

Vice Principal

5504

Office

maciasbrennanm@mdusd.org

Burkhardt, Mari Jo

Science*

5554

B7

burkhardtm@mdusd.org 

Campbell, Katy

Special Education Assistant

5578

n/a

TBD

Campopiano, Ben

Principal

5500

Office

campopianob@mdusd.org

Chaffee, Liz

Special Education Assistant

5570

LC6/7

TBD

Christensen, Karen

Mathematics / Science

5583

A9

christensenks@mdusd.org

Dale, Kim

Special Education Assistant

5568

LC4/5

TBD

Dickison, Gina

Physical Education

5522

Gym

dickisong@mdusd.org

Dinicola, Alison

Librarian

5511

Library

TBD

Donerson, Karen

Secretary

5502

Office

TBD

Duenas, Maria

Special Education Assistant

5559

n/a

TBD

Edmonds, Sue

Instructional Media Assistant

5511

Library

TBD

Eldrich, Michael

English

5561

C8

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

Ellgaard, Annette

English

5555

C2

ellgaarda@mdusd.org 

Ellis-Falik, Lorraine

Special Education

5578

S5

ellisfalikl@mdusd.org

Fontana, Anita

Noon Supervisor

n/a

TBD

n/a

Frakes, Christine

Special Education Assistant

5570

LC6/7

TBD

Gale, Toni

Special Education

5568

LC4/5

galetm@mdusd.org

Gamoa, Noli

Afternoon Custodian (Lead)

n/a

S8

n/a

Grose, Peter

Electives*

5541

A4

grosep@mdusd.org 

Harrison, Caroline

Electives

5515

M3

harrisonc@mdusd.org

Heath, Tina

Head Cafe Manager

5514

Cafeteria

n/a

Henry, Marcia

Attendance Secretary

5503

Office

TBD

Huston, Deb

Head Campus Supervisor

n/a

TBD

n/a

Johnson Vicki

Mathematics / Science

5551

B4

johnsonv@mdusd.org

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

English* / Social Science

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Kratsas, Elaine

Psychologist

5580

S6

TBD

Lawson, Kris

Speech Pathologist

5560

C5

TBD

Luker, Kim

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

n/a

Mann, Tara

Mathematics / Science

5546

A5

mannt@mdusd.org

Medina, Leeat

English / Social Science

5542

A6

medinal@mdusd.org

Milem, Judy

Noon Supervisor

n/a

TBD

n/a

Miller, Krista

Mathematics*

5553

B6

millerkrista@mdusd.org

Miller, Bob

Science

5586

S10

millerb@mdusd.org 

Miner, Jennifer

Special Education

5578

S5

TBD

Nardone, Lori

Counselor

5508

Office

nardonel@mdusd.org

Navarro, Marco

Social Science / Electives

5558

C3

navarromp@mdusd.org

Nelson, Christina

Special Education

5581

S4

nelsonc@mdusd.org

Nist, Mari

Special Education Assistant

5572

n/a

TBD

Nunes, David

Daytime Custodian

n/a

S8

n/a

Ono-Karimi, Eriko

English

5559

C6

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

Parrish, Takisha

Special Education Assistant

5568

LC4/5

TBD

Perryman, Ed

Counselor

5506

Office

TBD

Picco, Jeanne

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

n/a

Quinn, Danae

Social Science*

5557

C4

quinnd@mdusd.org

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

English / Electives

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

Robles, Maritza

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

n/a

Ronque, Sheilah

Special Education Assistant

5568

LC4/5

TBD

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison

Special Education Assistant

5570

LC6/7

TBD

Soliven, Rodger

Afternoon Custodian

n/a

S8

n/a

Vallis, Damian

Physical Education*

5521

Gym

vallisd@mdusd.org

Van Brocklin, Linda

Special Education*

5571 

LC5

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

Visaya, Alejandro

Physical Education

5522

Gym

TBD

Wathen, Joanne

Social Science

5556

C1

wathenj@mdusd.org

Whitacre, Priscila

Special Education Assistant

5570

LC6/7

TBD

Young, Karen

Senior Office Manager

5501

Office

youngk@mdusd.org


* Department Chair